Vi og våre samarbeidspartnere bruker såkalte cookies/informasjonskapsler for å forbedre nettsidene og brukeropplevelsen, eller til markedsføring basert på dine interesser. Ved å besøke vår nettside, godtar du bruken av cookier/informasjonskapsler.

Ok
Hør utdrag
A Divided Spy - Charles Cumming

A Divided Spy

A Divided Spy

4.173913043478261 46 5 Forfatter: Charles Cumming Innleser: Jot Davies
Finnes som lydbok.
From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel. Perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and OUR KIND OF TRAITOR, Charles Cumming is 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday) Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. A former MI6 officer, he devoted his life to the Service, but it has left him with nothing but grief and a simmering anger against the Kremlin. Then Kell is offered an unexpected chance at revenge. Taking the law into his own hands, he embarks on a mission to recruit a top Russian spy who is in possession of a terrifying secret. As Kell tracks his man from Moscow to London, he finds himself in a high stakes game of cat and mouse in which it becomes increasingly difficult to know who is playing whom. As the mission reaches boiling point, the threat of a catastrophic terrorist attack looms over Britain. Kell is faced with an impossible choice. Loyalty to MI6 - or to his own conscience?
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Spenning Serie: Thomas Kell Spy Thriller: 3 Oversetter:

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: Harper Collins UK
Utgitt: 2016-06-02
Spilletid: 11T 31M
ISBN: 9780007565948
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!
Prøv Storytel nå