Vi og våre samarbeidspartnere bruker såkalte cookies/informasjonskapsler for å forbedre nettsidene og brukeropplevelsen, eller til markedsføring basert på dine interesser. Ved å besøke vår nettside, godtar du bruken av cookier/informasjonskapsler.

Ok
Hør utdrag
All the Beautiful Lies - Peter Swanson

All the Beautiful Lies

3.75 4 5 Forfatter: Peter Swanson Innleser: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Finnes som lydbok.
From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder-a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith. Harry Ackerson has always considered his stepmother Alice to be sexy and beautiful, in an 'otherworldly' way. She has always been kind and attentive, if a little aloof in the last few years. Days before his college graduation, Alice calls with shocking news. His father is dead and the police think it's suicide. Devastated, Harry returns to his father's home in Maine. There, he and Alice will help each other pick up of the pieces of their lives and uncover what happened to his father. Shortly after he arrives, Harry meets a mysterious young woman named Grace McGowan. Though she claims to be new to the area, Harry begins to suspect that Grace may not be a complete stranger to his family. But she isn't the only attractive woman taking an interest in Harry. The sensual Alice is also growing closer, coming on to him in an enticing, clearly sexual way. Mesmerized by these two women, Harry finds himself falling deeper under their spell. Yet the closer he gets to them, the more isolated he feels, disoriented by a growing fear that both women are hiding dangerous-even deadly-secrets . . . and that neither one is telling the truth.
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Spenning

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: Harper Collins US
Utgitt: 2018-04-03
Spilletid: 9T 13M
ISBN: 9780062802958
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!
Prøv Storytel nå