Hør utdrag
Her Last Lie - Amanda Brittany

Her Last Lie

Her Last Lie

3.5384615384615383 13 5 Forfatter: Amanda Brittany Innleser: Stephanie Racine
Finnes som lydbok.
‘An exciting new voice – Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything…’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House ‘Brilliant, pacey, and will leave you suspecting everyone is involved!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret She thought she was free of the past. She was wrong. Six years ago Isla was the only victim to walk free from Carl Jeffery’s vicious murder spree. Now, Isla vows to live her life to the fullest and from the outside it appears perfect. Determined to finish her book Isla plans her final trip to Sweden, but after returning from Canada and meeting a man she never thought she would, her life begins to derail. Suddenly Isla is plagued by memories of the man who tried to murder her, and the threat that he could be back causes her to question everything, and everyone around her. This debut psychological thriller will have you closing down social media accounts, looking over your shoulder, and hooked until the very last line. Perfect for fans of Sweet Little Lies, Friend Request and Louise Jensen. Praise for Her Last Lie ‘I was drawn in right from the rather original prologue and did not see that twist coming!’ Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie ‘A triumph!’ James H on Amazon ‘With all the right ingredients to keep you on the edge of your seat.’ Bookworm on Amazon ‘Brittany got my attention from the get go’ Rosemary Smith on Netgalley ‘Gripping and twisty, another book added to my best reads of this year list.’ Julia Beales on NetGalley ‘If you like thrillers, read this and you will not be disappointed. If you’re not a thriller reader, try it anyway!’ A Reader on Amazon ‘I loved this fast-paced, atmospheric, scary book.’ DeeLovesBooks on Amazon ‘I can’t wait to read more from this talented new novelist.’ PSMode on Amazon ‘A fantastic read…kept me gripped from start to finish.’ Mrs Lisa J Higlett on Amazon
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Krim Oversetter:

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: HarperCollins Publishers
Utgitt: 2018-01-09
Spilletid: 10T 8M
ISBN: 9780008293420
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!
Prøv Storytel nå