The Last Mrs Parrish

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Liv Constantine Innleser: Meghan Wolf, Suzanne Elise Freeman
Kommer som lydbok 2017-12-28.
Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense. Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty All she wants...is everything you have. How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: a plain, invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure. Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of the exclusive town of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her modelesque looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber has ever wanted. Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan. Gradually, Amber insinuates herself into the Parrish family's life. Before long, she has become Daphne's closest confidante, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could undermine everything Amber has worked for, and if discovered, her well-laid plan may end in disaster...
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Krim

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: Harper Collins UK
Spilletid: 12T

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!
Prøv Storytel nå