Hør utdrag
Fortune Cookie - Cathy Cassidy

Fortune Cookie

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Cathy Cassidy Innleser: Liam Jefford
Finnes som lydbok.
After the amazing twist at the end of Sweet Honey, the sixth and final book in Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls series follows Jake, the Tanberry sisters' newly discovered half-brother... Jake Cooke has just had the surprise of his life. He already knew he had a no-good dad but now he's got four half-sisters that he never knew existed. When Jake's talent for trouble causes chaos at home, he runs away to meet his new family. Life in a rundown flat in Chinatown is a far cry from Tanglewood where the days are filled with picnics, beach parties and chocolate festivals. It's already starting to feel like home. But Jake's about to realize he can only escape his problems and his future for so long. However far you go, you can't outrun destiny...
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdom Serie: Chocolate Box Girls: 6

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: Penguin UK
Utgitt: 2017-06-15
Spilletid: 5T 11M
ISBN: 9780141387048